whole 9/paleo diet

Today is the start of mine and Stephen’s Whole 9/Paleo diet. Everyday I will try to post descriptions of the meals I have made along with photos, of course! I will also keep up with emotions,food cravings and the latter! Below is the sample meal plan that I have created for this week; the egg, bacon and sweet potato hash was great!

One thought on “whole 9/paleo diet

  1. Hi there,
    That’s a great insight into a daily plan do you have an update? id love to start my clients all on a meal plan simultaneously and monitor them over the 6 week ‘change’ period.

    I you can suggest any meal plans which are simple not like ‘the paleo plan’ and I will post the blog on our training websites.

    P.s. !/4 life crisis ? you look like you 19! must be the healthy eating ;)

Leave a Reply

